Trusted Vendors & Providers

Our trusted vendors and cooperation partners are the paramedics and surgeons of our residential real estate business and focus, as well as possibly life support for you and your home down the road!? I hope this comprehensive list is helpful for you - give me a jingle at 602-517-4463 if you have any questions.

CONSTRUCTION
A-Team Construction
480-510-2545
ateamconstructionaz2013@gmail.com
ConstructionInternet | Facebook
CONSTRUCTION
B N E Construction (Bryan Wagner)
623-628-7018
bryan@bneconstruction.net
ConstructionInternet | Facebook
CONSTRUCTION
United Specialty Contracting (Erik Cooper)
602-550-7764
UnitedContractingAZ@gmail.com
ConstructionInternet | Facebook
DESIGN • BUILD • REMODEL
Caine & Company (Justin Caine)
480-304-9224
justin@caineandcompany.com
Construction Design Build RemodelInternet | Facebook
PLUMBING
Knockout Plumbing
602-284-5499
info@knockoutplumbingaz.com
PlumbingInternet | Facebook
PLUMBING
George Brazil Plumbing & Electrical
602-962-8382
info@georgebrazilservice.com
PlumbingInternet | Facebook
MORTGAGE
MidFirst Bank (Jeremy Gardner)
623-204-2046
jeremy.gardner@midfirst.com
MortgageInternet | Facebook
MORTGAGE
Fairway (Michael Certo)
480-459-3035
mikec@fairwaymc.com
MortgageInternet | LinkedIn
MORTGAGE
Rocket Mortgage (Matthew Kelchner)
602-758-3459
MattKelchner@RocketMortgage.com
MortgageInternet | LinkedIn
MORTGAGE (UTAH)
American Wholesale Loans (Julie Obray)
801-631-4411
julie@americanwholesaleloans.com
MortgageInternet | LinkedIn
MORTGAGE (UTAH & ARIZONA)
Homeside (Shane Eagan)
435-652-0450
seagan@homeside.com
MortgageInternet | Facebook
MORTGAGE (UTAH)
Cache Valley Bank (Jordan Schaefermeyer)
801-726-2815
JordanS@cachevalleybank.com
MortgageInternet | LinkedIn
HANDYMAN
Our Handy Pro Services, LLC (Gilbert & Rubi Ponce)
623-696-8713
gilmanhandy@gmail.com
Internet | Facebook
PAINTING & STUCCO
In & Out Design LLC (Francisco Moreno)
602-394-9485
in3outdesign@gmail.com
PaintingInternet | Facebook
PAINTING & STUCCO
Arizona's Superior Painting
480-489-6575
info@arizonasuperiorpainting.com
PaintingInternet | Facebook
PAINTING & STUCCO
PaintWorks (Nate & Jess)
480-818-4487
PaintWorksAZ@gmail.com
PaintingInternet | Facebook
FLOOR COATING
AZ Epoxy Floor Coatings
480-764-3556
info@azepoxyfloorcoatings.com
Internet | Facebook
LANDSCAPING
Arvizo Turf and Paver Installations
602-439-5192
info@victorslandscaping.com
LandscapingInternet | Facebook
HOME INSPECTION
Searchlight Property Inspections (Brett Cook)
480-793-2609
brettcook@searchlightpropertyinspections.com
Home InspectionInternet | Facebook
HOME INSPECTION
Inspections Over Coffee (Mike Nelson)
480-944-6777
mike@inspectionsovercoffee.com
Home InspectionInternet | Facebook
HOME INSPECTION
Blackstone Property Inspections (Paul Hegreness)
480-250-1136
office@blackstoneinspect.com
Home InspectionInternet | Facebook
HOME INSPECTION
Precision Property Inspections (Tom White)
602-499-7573
thomas@azprecisioninsp.com
Home InspectionInternet | Facebook
HOME INSPECTION
AJF Inspections
480-661-8888
office@ajfinspections.com
Home InspectionInternet | Facebook
HOME INSPECTION
Brown & Co. Property Inspections
480-290-2225
jim@brownandcoinspections.com
Home InspectionInternet | Facebook
HOME STAGING
Cozy Corners (Nastassja Olson)
602-350-3695
info@cozycorners.net
Internet | Facebook
FLOORING/CARPET
Carpets of Arizona
480-558-9777
info@carpetsofarizona.com
FlooringInternet | Facebook
FLOORING/CARPET
Desert Sky Tile & Stone (Russell Cilurso)
808-382-9137
desertskytile@gmail.com
FlooringInstagram | Facebook
MOVERS
Muscular Moving Men & Storage
602-923-6400
info@muscularmovingmen.com
MoversInternet | Facebook
HOME INSURANCE
The Coverage Pro (Anthony Nicola)
562-544-5609
anthonyn@thecoveragepro.com
Home InsuranceInternet | Facebook
HOME INSURANCE
Hassett Insurance (Patrick Hassett)
602-769-8542
patrick@hassettinsurance.com
Home InsuranceInternet | Facebook
HOME WARRANTY
Choice Home Warranty (Sharp Chen)
949-426-5450
sharp@chwpro.com
Home InsuranceInternet | LinkedIn
HOME WARRANTY
Select Home Warranty
855-267-3532
sales@selecthomewarranty.com
Home InsuranceInternet | LinkedIn
POOL SERVICE
Lamont Pools (Jeff Porter)
480-238-2611
lamontpools@gmail.com
Pool ServiceInternet | Facebook
POOL SERVICE
Agua Pools (Uriel Diaz)
480-819-3714
aguapools20@gmail.com
Pool ServiceInternet | Facebook
POOL SERVICE
Primo Pool Services (Paul Hegreness)
602-772-2143
primopoolaz@gmail.com
Pool ServiceInternet | Facebook
PEST CONTROL
Atomic Pest Control (Kevin Holck)
480-832-8888
kevin@atomicpestcontrol.com
Pest ControlInternet | Facebook
PEST CONTROL
Moxie Pest Control (Robert Maline)
480-400-2847
phoenix@moxiepestcontrol.com
Pest ControlInternet | Facebook
PEST CONTROL
A-AGENTS
623-434-5020
inspections@a-agents.com
Pest ControlInternet | Facebook
PEST CONTROL
Clifford Exterminating (Derek Del Rosa)
480-907-8564
manager@cliffordexterminating.com
Pest ControlInternet | Facebook
WINDOW REPAIR
Renewal by Andersen
602-603-4975
info@renewalbyandersen.com
Window Cleaning and RepairInternet | Facebook
WINDOW REPAIR
Krasiva Windows & Doors
602-755-9368
admin@krasivawindows.com
Window Cleaning and RepairInternet | Facebook
WINDOW CLEANING
Wash N Glow (Rob Lee)
480-900-5779
washnglowaz@gmail.com
Window Cleaning and RepairInternet | Facebook
WINDOWS & DOORS
Milgard Manufacturing, LLC
480-763-6000
info@milgard.com
Window Cleaning and RepairInternet | Facebook
HVAC/PLUMBING
Goettl Air Conditioning & Plumbing
623-242-0923
info@goettl.com
HVAC PlumbingInternet | Facebook
SPRINKLER REPAIR
Sprinkler Doctors
480-292-1773
info@sprinklerdoctors.com
Sprinkler RepairInternet | Google
ROOFING
Five Guys Roofing
480-892-5311
office.fiveguys@gmail.com
RoofingInternet | Facebook
ROOFING
Stout Roofing, Inc.
480-999-3525
info.mesa@stoutroofing.net
RoofingInternet | Facebook
ROOFING
Right Way Roofing, Inc.
480-232-5458
info@azroof.com
RoofingInternet | Facebook
APPRAISAL
Benson Appraisals, LLC
480-926-8528
bensonappraisalsaz@gmail.com
AppraisalInternet | Facebook
APPRAISAL
Censeo Valuation (Andrew Ament)
480-540-5151
andrew@censeovc.com
AppraisalInternet | Facebook
APPRAISAL (UTAH)
Utah Appraisal Solutions (Rick Silva)
801-886-0077
rick@utahappraisalsolutions.com
AppraisalInternet | LinkedIn
APPRAISAL (UTAH)
Burris Appraisals, LLC (Adam Burris)
435-563-8285
office@burrisappraisal.com
AppraisalInternet
APPRAISAL (UTAH)
Hickman Appraisal Inc. (John Hickman)
435-792-3900
bry2doit@cacheappraiser.com
AppraisalInternet
APPRAISAL (UTAH)
Hansen Appraisal Service (Kyle Hansen)
435-225-6666
angusut@aol.com
AppraisalInternet | LinkedIn
ENGINEER
Ram Jack of Arizona
480-941-3448
info@ramjackarizona.com
EngineerInternet | Facebook
ELECTRIC
SHEWORKS (Elizabeth & Susan Evans)
602-920-4257
info@sheworkshomeremodeling.com
ElectricInternet | Facebook
FENCE & GATE
Fountain Hills Gate and Fence
480-993-8773
fhgateandfence@yahoo.com
Internet | Google
GARAGE DOORS
Above-All Garage Door Service (Nate Cohen)
480-405-0909
abovealldooraz@gmail.com
Garage DoorsInternet | Facebook
LOCKSMITH
ACME Locksmith
480-380-2263
mesa@acmelocksmith.com
LocksmithInternet | Facebook
DEMOLITION & JUNK REMOVAL
Junk Pullers (Jimmy Bolger)
480-721-9300
junkpullersaz@gmail.com
Internet | LinkedIn
REAL ESTATE LAW
Hull, Holliday & Holliday, PLC
602-230-0088
hull@h3landlordlaw.com
Real Estate LawInternet | LinkedIn
REAL ESTATE LAW
HKM Business Law (Martin J. McCue)
480-478-0709
mjm@keerymccue.com
Real Estate LawInternet | LinkedIn
REAL ESTATE LAW
Goodman Law Group, LLP
844-292-1178
info@goodlaw.legal
Real Estate LawInternet | Facebook
REAL ESTATE LAW
Cardis Law Group, PLLC
480-576-6464
admin@cardislawgroup.com
Real Estate LawInternet | Facebook
REAL ESTATE LAW
Knight Law Firm
480-641-0008
mail@knightlawyers.com
Real Estate LawInternet | LinkedIn
SOLAR
Icon Power (Shane Clayton)
602-200-4741
shanec@iconpwr.com
SolarInternet | Facebook
NOTARY PUBLIC
Jason Peterson Notary Services
602-517-1800‬
mail@jasonpetersonnotary.com
Internet | LinkedIn
NOTARY PUBLIC
Sheri Trimmer Notary Services
480-694-2410
sjtrim2@msn.com
Internet | LinkedIn
TITLE & ESCROW
Magnus Title Agency (Tiffany Malcom)
480-339-7061
tiffany.malcom@magnustitle.com
Title & EscrowInternet | Facebook
TITLE & ESCROW
Grand Canyon Title Agency (Tina Rynhard)
602-468-7777
tina.rynhard@gcta.com
Title & EscrowInternet | Facebook
TITLE & ESCROW
Pioneer Title Agency (Stacy Bullock)
480-396-7923
stacy.bullock@ptaaz.com
Title & EscrowInternet | Facebook
TITLE & ESCROW (UTAH)
Cache Title Company (Nate Webb)
435-753-2467
nwebb@cachetitle.com
Title & EscrowInternet | Instagram
1031 EXCHANGE INTERMEDIARY
Investment Property Exchange Services, Inc.
888-771-1031
info@ipx1031.com
Internet | LinkedIn
1031 EXCHANGE INTERMEDIARY
1031 Pros
801-403-9474
info@my1031pros.com
Internet | LinkedIn
 



Download my "Trusted Vendors and Providers" list if helpful.

Search for all homes in Arizona and Utah!

Mobile 602-517-4463 | Office 480-690-2117

jason.peterson@exprealty.com
jasonpeterson.exprealty.com

Trusted Vendors & Providers